4.9/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nicole T.
Submitted 09/21/18
They all worked diligently to find the reason for my sore jaw after a recently new crown. A lot of compassion for my pain and were very genuine.
Doug W.
Submitted 09/07/18
Always a “painless” - AKA enjoyable visit to go to this dental office. Staff and Dr. The staff and Dr. R. J. are tops! ** Only suggestion - open an office (at least 1 day a week) in CDA!
Adam P.
Submitted 08/19/18
Did a great job working with schedule and insurance available to keep costs low.
Kerry J.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Harker is very nice, explains everything,talks about treatment plan and answers all your questions. Spends plenty of time with you,doesn't rush you through.
Kelly B.
Submitted 03/01/18
Excellent job on pulling my deep root molar out, no pain during or after,
Laura S.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very efficient and knowledgeable. Really enjoyed the office staff. I loved knowing up front exactly what to expect with cost. I felt very well taken care of.
Fred T.
Submitted 01/31/18
Comfortable and professional.
Heather S.
Submitted 01/24/18
Wouldn't go anywhere else!:)
Joy D.
Submitted 01/21/18
Very nice team. Love the fact you are open on Sundays.
CHERYL Y.
Submitted 01/21/18
Upfront, honesty, quality and practice with newest technology. Never disappointed.
Alexander D.
Submitted 10/23/17
Well done, good job.

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept most insurance plans and will assist you in determining benefits and patient portions. For your convenience, we accept cash and checks, Visa, masterCard, and Discover cards. We also accept CareCredit and provide CareCredit application forms right in our office.

*Your insurance policy is a contract between you and your insurance benefit company. It is your responsibility to know your insurance policy rules, limitations, and benefits. Because insurance policies vary greatly, we can estimate your coverage in good faith, but cannot guarantee it. As a service to our patients, we will be happy to manage all claim submission and follow up on your behalf.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Life
Sunlife
United Concordia Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location