4.89/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

65 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Preston C.
Submitted 01/10/19
So friendly with my 4 year old, so happy he felt so comfortable.
Gail L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Did good job. And I have bad anxiety going to the dentist.
Grady T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great
Sam D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Friendly staff and very willing to work with patients.
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Out of all the dentist experiences I’ve had over the past 50 years, this is by far the best!
Doug A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Danica at Sunrise Dental provided excellent care with my x-rays and cleaning. Thanks Danica!
Jerry G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very friendly staff!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very patient and kind to my daughter that has tremendous fear of dentists.
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very gentle and caring.
Kristina B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great staff and an awesome doctor love this place
Doug W.
Submitted 12/04/18
Always a pleasure to come into your office. All the staff are super! Only wish: you were over inCoeur d’ Alene 1 day/week....
Brenda M.
Submitted 11/30/18
They are always kind and efficient. I was late and they took it in stride. And explained everything so I understand.
Jason M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Never any wait time. Entire staff is kind and helpful
Ron O.
Submitted 11/29/18
The people are great
Sherry J.
Submitted 11/27/18
Every one was so nice, and very helpful.
Jeremy C.
Submitted 11/20/18
They always take such good care of me here!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Danika was fabulous!!!
Kathy M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great staff great work like a fine tuned watch.
Sherry J.
Submitted 11/14/18
I was treated very well, with kindness, and understanding. I am not as afraid as I was before coming to Sunrise.
Doug W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always a pleasure to visit your office... fun staff... good service‼️

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept most insurance plans and will assist you in determining benefits and patient portions. For your convenience, we accept cash and checks, Visa, masterCard, and Discover cards. We also accept CareCredit and provide CareCredit application forms right in our office.

*Your insurance policy is a contract between you and your insurance benefit company. It is your responsibility to know your insurance policy rules, limitations, and benefits. Because insurance policies vary greatly, we can estimate your coverage in good faith, but cannot guarantee it. As a service to our patients, we will be happy to manage all claim submission and follow up on your behalf.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Life
Sunlife
United Concordia Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location