Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

92 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney F.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was a pleasant, comfortable. efficient, prompt experience. Thank you.
Andy V.
Submitted 06/21/19
Quick and painless
Tanner S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Nicest and most efficient people I have gone to.
Alan K.
Submitted 06/20/19
So far fast and very friendly, thanks
William B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Couldn't be better! RJ is an amazing dentist and his staff is top notch. Would recommend them hands down. BB
Jason R.
Submitted 06/12/19
great experience
Cynthia T.
Submitted 05/31/19
It was great. Very nice people.
Steve P.
Submitted 05/04/19
It was great
Raffi T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome, very pleasant staff and service
Brad D.
Submitted 04/18/19
love this place,fast,friendly !! great staff
Traci W.
Submitted 04/15/19
They are awesome .. Very caring. Appointment time is always accurate. I appreciate not waiting past my time. It means a lot in my life.
Deanna G.
Submitted 03/28/19
They actually could find anything for my tooth discomfort
Maximilliano S.
Submitted 03/26/19
They took very good care of me. They managed to get my consultation and procedure in on the same day because I traveled from Montana. They even managed to get me in the next day to fix my temporary crown that was uneven. It was a Great experience I highly recommend them
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/25/19
We love the staff and service at the Valley location.
Austin M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Always an excellent experience.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/23/19
Great service and very professional! Thank you
Diane F.
Submitted 02/19/19
The people that work there are knowledgeable and have a great demeanor..I recommend them to everyone..great people..
Denice G.
Submitted 02/18/19
Thanks for the quick response!!
Ethan L.
Submitted 02/18/19
The staff and service are top notch. Easy to work with and are always friendly. My family and I have been there for more than 10 years and I wouldn’t change a thing.
Roberta C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Was very nervous, everyone made me feel very comfortable at at ease!