4.9/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

78 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Austin M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Always an excellent experience.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/23/19
Great service and very professional! Thank you
Diane F.
Submitted 02/19/19
The people that work there are knowledgeable and have a great demeanor..I recommend them to everyone..great people..
Denice G.
Submitted 02/18/19
Thanks for the quick response!!
Ethan L.
Submitted 02/18/19
The staff and service are top notch. Easy to work with and are always friendly. My family and I have been there for more than 10 years and I wouldn’t change a thing.
Roberta C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Was very nervous, everyone made me feel very comfortable at at ease!
Maribel M.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have to say great Valentine's day date with my husband.
Paityn H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great care, she loves going to the dentist.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/06/19
This was my first time at this office and my experience was great! Everyone I came in contact with from the front desk to the assistants to the dentist were very nice and easy to talk to. Very relaxing experience.
Greg C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great care, friendly staff!
Kylee J.
Submitted 01/28/19
All the staff is fantastic! I’ve been going here for over 8 years.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/18/19
As always kind and funny and I am very comfortable
Shayna M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Jenae and Dr H were incredible. She was so gentle and helped me calm my nerves and made sure all of my dental work was done perfectly! I appreciated having her care for me!
Preston C.
Submitted 01/10/19
So friendly with my 4 year old, so happy he felt so comfortable.
Gail L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Did good job. And I have bad anxiety going to the dentist.
Grady T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great
Sam D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Friendly staff and very willing to work with patients.
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Out of all the dentist experiences I’ve had over the past 50 years, this is by far the best!
Doug A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Danica at Sunrise Dental provided excellent care with my x-rays and cleaning. Thanks Danica!
Jerry G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very friendly staff!

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept most insurance plans and will assist you in determining benefits and patient portions. For your convenience, we accept cash and checks, Visa, masterCard, and Discover cards. We also accept CareCredit and provide CareCredit application forms right in our office.

*Your insurance policy is a contract between you and your insurance benefit company. It is your responsibility to know your insurance policy rules, limitations, and benefits. Because insurance policies vary greatly, we can estimate your coverage in good faith, but cannot guarantee it. As a service to our patients, we will be happy to manage all claim submission and follow up on your behalf.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Life
Sunlife
United Concordia Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location