Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

92 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald G.
Submitted 10/17/19
They provide a great service
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 10/11/19
My teeth look great. Love my new dental office
Manuel D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional, kind and compassionate
Kasha R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Janae is a wonderful hygienist. And of course I love Dr. RJ and all of the staff!
Steve P.
Submitted 09/09/19
The girl cleaned my teeth was great
John W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Fantastic!
Tu N.
Submitted 08/29/19
Ok
Ashley T.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great experience
Raffi T.
Submitted 08/22/19
I hate going to the Dentist, but the ladies that work at Sunrise Dental know I have a Dentist Phobia and always do their best to make sure I have a comforting experience, I guess these days you can’t ask for much more than personal attention
Kiku T.
Submitted 08/21/19
I am satisfied with my last visit so much I may cancel oral surgery soon.
Rick H.
Submitted 08/18/19
So good that I've signed my kids up to be patients.
George M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Painless
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Janae was so gentle! So happy for her expanding family. Every one of the personnel were warm and friendly.
Debra O.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very efficient and always nice. Never have to wait.
Shelley S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Fast and friendly.
Michael E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very friendly and professional staff! I always enjoy my visit!
Angie T.
Submitted 07/11/19
A+
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/10/19
For someone who gets very anxious at the dentist, I'll only come here for my teeth. Their staff is very kind and they make me feel as comfortable as possible.
Timothy W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and friendly service . Liked how they prioritized my needs and explained the whole process.
Robin B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Danika was the gentlest hygienist I have had in years! Thanks to Dr. R.J. for taking time to fix on the same day a loose filling that was discovered during my routine cleaning.