Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

109 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great people. Easy process. Knowledgeable and courteous.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Such a clean office and staff is super friendly! I definitely recommend Sunrise Dental!
Holly W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Just a cleaning today. Different hygienist than I had seen before, very thorough and friendly. Love Sunshine Dental!
Peggy K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. RJ and his staff are second to none. Always professional always personal I highly recommend all my friends to go to him. I also appreciate the fact that I can make appointments on the weekends.
Andrew B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Very gentle.
Don L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
Scott V.
Submitted 11/27/19
RJ and Julie made the experience a piece of cake! Everyone from the front desk to the chair are wonderful happy people. I recommend this office above all others I’ve been to in my 69 years of teeth care
Balwinder S.
Submitted 11/26/19
You provide me excellent service, Thanks a lot
Omar D.
Submitted 11/24/19
Excellent asual been going to sunrise dental over 6yrs zero complains. Excellent staff.
George H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Entire staff friendly, compassionate and dedicated to patient care. Everyone excellent at what they do. Dentist 10/10. No pain Doc. Procedure went smoothly and quickly. Thanks to all.
Richard O.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have always had a good experience at sunrise.
Jeanine K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very happy with Sunrise Dental! I will recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
Jocie H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Amazingly friendly and component staff! I have dental anxiety which they helped with smoothly. Amazing Dentist! Overall amazing experience. I highly recommend them!
Kiku T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great service even tho it was very busy, love your team!
Richard F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent service as always
Elias C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Rachel and her staff are amazing!! They are so compassionate and understand my fear of dentists! My son loves them as well
Kathleen B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was very pleasant
Ronald G.
Submitted 10/17/19
They provide a great service
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 10/11/19
My teeth look great. Love my new dental office
Manuel D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional, kind and compassionate