4.79/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathy M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great staff great work like a fine tuned watch.
Sherry J.
Submitted 11/14/18
I was treated very well, with kindness, and understanding. I am not as afraid as I was before coming to Sunrise.
Doug W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always a pleasure to visit your office... fun staff... good service‼️
Karen P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Love the office. I am terrified of dentists and they do everthing they can to work through that with me. Additionally they are always timely, friendly and professional. Would absolutely recommend their office
Rick H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Perfect and thoroughly! !
Robert K.
Submitted 11/08/18
Polite took care of my tooth ASAP best experience getting shots usually the worst part of dental work
Susan R.
Submitted 10/31/18
The staff are very friendly and I had a very good experience.
Gregory L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great people
Shawn D.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great
Terrace S.
Submitted 10/20/18
The dental staff were all very nice
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/19/18
The hygienist was professional understanding and accommodated my needs. It was a positive experience for someone who hates going to the dentist.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/19/18
My dental cleaning service was handled in a friendly and professional manner. I hate getting my teeth cleaned and my hygienist was understanding and accommodating.
James P.
Submitted 10/16/18
RJ is a very good dentist and helpful. The cleaning was gentle and efficient. I am very satisfied
Christopher O.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great service. Feel like a pretty girl when I walk out the door.
Christopher O.
Submitted 10/05/18
Felt respected on how I wanted my treatment to go. Very friendly with patient. Dr. Cazan has an amazing personality.
Aleta F.
Submitted 10/02/18
All the people at Sunrise Dental are very friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Kelli M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Janae is an asset to you and the patients. She and I have been working well to ensure I’m brushing correctly and my cleanings have been much better.
Nicole T.
Submitted 09/21/18
They all worked diligently to find the reason for my sore jaw after a recently new crown. A lot of compassion for my pain and were very genuine.
Doug W.
Submitted 09/07/18
Always a “painless” - AKA enjoyable visit to go to this dental office. Staff and Dr. The staff and Dr. R. J. are tops! ** Only suggestion - open an office (at least 1 day a week) in CDA!
Adam P.
Submitted 08/19/18
Did a great job working with schedule and insurance available to keep costs low.

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept most insurance plans and will assist you in determining benefits and patient portions. For your convenience, we accept cash and checks, Visa, masterCard, and Discover cards. We also accept CareCredit and provide CareCredit application forms right in our office.

*Your insurance policy is a contract between you and your insurance benefit company. It is your responsibility to know your insurance policy rules, limitations, and benefits. Because insurance policies vary greatly, we can estimate your coverage in good faith, but cannot guarantee it. As a service to our patients, we will be happy to manage all claim submission and follow up on your behalf.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Life
Sunlife
United Concordia Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location