4.9/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

78 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shelley S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Fast and friendly.
Michael E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very friendly and professional staff! I always enjoy my visit!
Angie T.
Submitted 07/11/19
A+
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/10/19
For someone who gets very anxious at the dentist, I'll only come here for my teeth. Their staff is very kind and they make me feel as comfortable as possible.
Timothy W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and friendly service . Liked how they prioritized my needs and explained the whole process.
Robin B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Danika was the gentlest hygienist I have had in years! Thanks to Dr. R.J. for taking time to fix on the same day a loose filling that was discovered during my routine cleaning.
Rodney F.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was a pleasant, comfortable. efficient, prompt experience. Thank you.
Andy V.
Submitted 06/21/19
Quick and painless
Tanner S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Nicest and most efficient people I have gone to.
Alan K.
Submitted 06/20/19
So far fast and very friendly, thanks
William B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Couldn't be better! RJ is an amazing dentist and his staff is top notch. Would recommend them hands down. BB
Jason R.
Submitted 06/12/19
great experience
Cynthia T.
Submitted 05/31/19
It was great. Very nice people.
Steve P.
Submitted 05/04/19
It was great
Raffi T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome, very pleasant staff and service
Brad D.
Submitted 04/18/19
love this place,fast,friendly !! great staff
Traci W.
Submitted 04/15/19
They are awesome .. Very caring. Appointment time is always accurate. I appreciate not waiting past my time. It means a lot in my life.
Deanna G.
Submitted 03/28/19
They actually could find anything for my tooth discomfort
Maximilliano S.
Submitted 03/26/19
They took very good care of me. They managed to get my consultation and procedure in on the same day because I traveled from Montana. They even managed to get me in the next day to fix my temporary crown that was uneven. It was a Great experience I highly recommend them
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/25/19
We love the staff and service at the Valley location.

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept most insurance plans and will assist you in determining benefits and patient portions. For your convenience, we accept cash and checks, Visa, masterCard, and Discover cards. We also accept CareCredit and provide CareCredit application forms right in our office.

*Your insurance policy is a contract between you and your insurance benefit company. It is your responsibility to know your insurance policy rules, limitations, and benefits. Because insurance policies vary greatly, we can estimate your coverage in good faith, but cannot guarantee it. As a service to our patients, we will be happy to manage all claim submission and follow up on your behalf.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Life
Sunlife
United Concordia Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location