4.89/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Spokane, WA & Spokane Valley, WA

65 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Steve P.
Submitted 05/04/19
It was great
Raffi T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome, very pleasant staff and service
Brad D.
Submitted 04/18/19
love this place,fast,friendly !! great staff
Traci W.
Submitted 04/15/19
They are awesome .. Very caring. Appointment time is always accurate. I appreciate not waiting past my time. It means a lot in my life.
Deanna G.
Submitted 03/28/19
They actually could find anything for my tooth discomfort
Maximilliano S.
Submitted 03/26/19
They took very good care of me. They managed to get my consultation and procedure in on the same day because I traveled from Montana. They even managed to get me in the next day to fix my temporary crown that was uneven. It was a Great experience I highly recommend them
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/25/19
We love the staff and service at the Valley location.
Austin M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Always an excellent experience.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/23/19
Great service and very professional! Thank you
Diane F.
Submitted 02/19/19
The people that work there are knowledgeable and have a great demeanor..I recommend them to everyone..great people..
Denice G.
Submitted 02/18/19
Thanks for the quick response!!
Ethan L.
Submitted 02/18/19
The staff and service are top notch. Easy to work with and are always friendly. My family and I have been there for more than 10 years and I wouldn’t change a thing.
Roberta C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Was very nervous, everyone made me feel very comfortable at at ease!
Maribel M.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have to say great Valentine's day date with my husband.
Paityn H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great care, she loves going to the dentist.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/06/19
This was my first time at this office and my experience was great! Everyone I came in contact with from the front desk to the assistants to the dentist were very nice and easy to talk to. Very relaxing experience.
Greg C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great care, friendly staff!
Kylee J.
Submitted 01/28/19
All the staff is fantastic! I’ve been going here for over 8 years.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/18/19
As always kind and funny and I am very comfortable
Shayna M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Jenae and Dr H were incredible. She was so gentle and helped me calm my nerves and made sure all of my dental work was done perfectly! I appreciated having her care for me!

Accepted Insurance Plans

We accept most insurance plans and will assist you in determining benefits and patient portions. For your convenience, we accept cash and checks, Visa, masterCard, and Discover cards. We also accept CareCredit and provide CareCredit application forms right in our office.

*Your insurance policy is a contract between you and your insurance benefit company. It is your responsibility to know your insurance policy rules, limitations, and benefits. Because insurance policies vary greatly, we can estimate your coverage in good faith, but cannot guarantee it. As a service to our patients, we will be happy to manage all claim submission and follow up on your behalf.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Life
Sunlife
United Concordia Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location